Intro to Gypsy Jazz Workshop SIGNUP

Thanks for your interest in attending the Intro to Gypsy Jazz Workshop! Please fill in all the boxes below and I’ll send you a email with all the info.

WORKSHOP: March 22nd – 19:00 Brisbane (AEST)

  • Melbourne : 20:00
  • Perth: 17:00
  • Adelaide: 18:30
  • London: 9:00

(**NOTE** If your Timezone is not shown, please use this website to convert to your timezone. Use the Brisbane dates/times as the reference: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html )

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s